en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: Label for a toolbar button that enters the fullscreen when pressed]
en: Enter fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면으로 보기

[ctx: Label for a toolbar button that leaves the fullscreen when pressed]
en: Leave fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

[ctx: Label for a menu bar button that toggles fullscreen mode]
en: Fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for toggling a fullscreen mode.]
en: Toggle fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 전환

[ctx: Label for a sidebar header that contains a document outline]
en: Document outline
ko: 문서 외곽선

[ctx: Label for a sidebar header that contains a list of connected users]
en: Connected users
ko: 참여 사용자

[ctx: Tooltip for a button that shows the left sidebar]
en: Show left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바 표시

[ctx: Tooltip for a button that hides the left sidebar]
en: Hide left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바 숨기기

[ctx: Label for a button that toggles the left sidebar]
en: Toggle sidebar
ko: 사이드바 전환
