en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: Label for a toolbar button that enters the fullscreen when pressed]
en: Enter fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 进入全屏模式

[ctx: Label for a toolbar button that leaves the fullscreen when pressed]
en: Leave fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 退出全屏模式

[ctx: Label for a menu bar button that toggles fullscreen mode]
en: Fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for toggling a fullscreen mode.]
en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式

[ctx: Label for a sidebar header that contains a document outline]
en: Document outline
zh_CN: 文档大纲

[ctx: Label for a sidebar header that contains a list of connected users]
en: Connected users
zh_CN: 已连接用户

[ctx: Tooltip for a button that shows the left sidebar]
en: Show left sidebar
zh_CN: 显示左侧边栏

[ctx: Tooltip for a button that hides the left sidebar]
en: Hide left sidebar
zh_CN: 隐藏左侧边栏

[ctx: Label for a button that toggles the left sidebar]
en: Toggle sidebar
zh_CN: 切换侧边栏
