en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: Label for a toolbar button that enters the fullscreen when pressed]
en: Enter fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 進入全螢幕模式

[ctx: Label for a toolbar button that leaves the fullscreen when pressed]
en: Leave fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 退出全螢幕模式

[ctx: Label for a menu bar button that toggles fullscreen mode]
en: Fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for toggling a fullscreen mode.]
en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

[ctx: Label for a sidebar header that contains a document outline]
en: Document outline
zh_TW: 文件大綱

[ctx: Label for a sidebar header that contains a list of connected users]
en: Connected users
zh_TW: 已連線使用者

[ctx: Tooltip for a button that shows the left sidebar]
en: Show left sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示左側邊欄

[ctx: Tooltip for a button that hides the left sidebar]
en: Hide left sidebar
zh_TW: 隱藏左側邊欄

[ctx: Label for a button that toggles the left sidebar]
en: Toggle sidebar
zh_TW: 切換側邊欄
