en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: A label of the button indicating that using this button will make a selected text editable.]
en: Enable editing
ko: 편집 활성화

[ctx: A label of the button that moves selection to the previous editable region in the content.]
en: Previous editable region
ko: 이전 편집 가능한 구역

[ctx: A label of the button that moves selection to the next editable region in the content.]
en: Next editable region
ko: 다음 편집 가능한 구역

[ctx: A label of the dropdown that provides controls to navigate editable regions in the content.]
en: Navigate editable regions
ko: 편집 가능한 구역 탐색

[ctx: A label of the button indicating that using this button will make a selected text non–editable.]
en: Disable inline editing
ko: 인라인 편집 비활성화

[ctx: A label of the button indicating that using this button will make a selected text editable.]
en: Enable inline editing
ko: 인라인 편집 활성화

[ctx: A label of the button indicating that using this button will make a selected blocks non–editable.]
en: Disable block editing
ko: 블록 편집 비활성화

[ctx: A label of the button indicating that using this button will make a selected blocks editable.]
en: Enable block editing
ko: 블록 편집 활성화

[ctx: A label of the button indicating that using this button will make a selected text or blocks non–editable.]
en: Disable editing
ko: 편집 비활성화
